Term Dates 2024/2025

Term 01

Monday 02 September – Sunday 24 November 2024

Term 02

Monday 05 January – Sunday 23 March 2025

Term 03

Monday 14 April – Sunday 06 July 2025 (closed for a week over Eid)

Winter Workshop

Monday 16 – Friday 20 December 2024

Spring Workshop

Monday 07 – Friday 11 April 2025

Summer Workshop

Week 01: Monday 07 – Friday 11 July 2025
Week 02: Monday 14 – Friday 18 July 2025