Scroll to top

Term Dates 2022/2023

Term 01 2023

Mon 05 Sep – Sun 27 Nov 2022

Term 02 2023

Mon 02 Jan – Sun 26 March 2023

Term 03 2023

Mon 10 April – Sun 09 July 2023

WORKSHOPS

Winter 2022
Mon 19 Dec – Fri 23 Dec

Spring 2023
Mon 27 March – Fri 31 March 2023
Mon 03 April – Fri 07 April 2023

Summer 2023
Mon 17 July – Fri 21 July
Mon 24 July – Fri 28 July

WhatsApp chat